Some thoughts about my life and general stuff

Hi guys, I haven’t been writing for a while and I think that I’m ready to start writing again. However, I doubt that I’ll be writing about skincare for the time being. In 2020, I discovered that I was having depression and I was also seeking treatment. I have decided that I would like to use my blog as “treatment” for myself to understand my own thoughts better and work through my feelings, whether they are positive or negative. I think that maybe my posts going forward might be a bit “depressing” so I apologise in advance for that. If you are currently subscribed to my blog and want to unsubscribe, I totally understand. We can only take so much into our hearts and minds at a time. I hope that writing down my thoughts will bring me some peace and clarity.

XOXO,

SH

Author: SH

I'm a skincare obsessed civil engineer living in Singapore. I love to discover new skincare products, new methods of applying skincare and how to slot in products for a proper skincare routine.

Leave a comment